Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nick doucette

nick doucette

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick doucette
"Olivia has done such a good job for my company and me. They go above and beyond to get things figured out. I'll be moving everything I can to them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ledesma

Jennifer Ledesma

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ledesma
"Laz Maseda has supported me with auto and home insurance for many years. Amazing customer service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alan H

Alan H

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan H
"Laz is a great agent. Very helpful and responds very quickly to emails. I have been with State Farm and Laz for many years. I highly recommend him if you are looking for good service."
Profile photo of Alan H.

Alan H.

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan H.
"I have nothing but good things to say about Laz. He replies to emails very quickly, and helps me look into saving money on my policy. Been with him many years, and always get the same good service."
Profile photo of Monty Chamberlain

Monty Chamberlain

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monty Chamberlain
"Friendly, professional, and well versed in all aspects of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cindy Foote

Cindy Foote

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Foote
"I have been with State Farm for over 32 years. I've been with Laz for at least 15 years. Anytime I ever had an insurance question about my car or home he was always there to answer usually within the same day. He would meet with me personally and go over every detail of my policies. He is honest and wasn't interested in just selling me something. He wanted me to have what was best for my protection and needs. I had a car accident and everything was taken care of and fast. I had a rental, my car was repaired and I lost no time at work. All because Laz and State Farm knew what I would need in case something happened. Laz is trustworthy, reliable, professional and available. Laz you ROCK!"
Profile photo of CynRosanna L.

CynRosanna L.

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by CynRosanna L.
"Laz has been my agent for about 20 years now. I would never go anywhere else! He's a great agent and his staff is pleasant and very professional. Thank you for the great service! C.L."
Profile photo of JFG1America

JFG1America

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by JFG1America
"The absolute best to deal with. Everyone there is helpful. Would recommend highly."